Global Chairman
Name Position
Dominique de Villepin Former Prime Minister of France
John Winston Howard Former Prime Minister of Australia
Name Position
Hon. Eamon Gilmore Former Vice Prime Minister of Ireland
Lord Howell of Guildford Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
Hon. Susanne Kurz Former President of the Federal Council of Austria
Christian Emile Quesnot Chief staff of Two Former Presidents of France
Hon. Korn Dabbaransi Former Deputy Prime Minister Thailand
H. Ross Perot, Jr. Chairman of the Board of Perot Group
Hon. Nick Bolkus Former Minister of Australia
John Naisbitt World’s Leading futurist and Authors of China’s Megatrends
Hon. Nenad Stazic Deputy Speaker of the Croatian Parliament
Hon. Aaron Michael Oquaye Speaker of Parliament of Ghana
Hon. Annette Nijs Fomer State Secretary for Education, Culture and Science of Netherlands
Executive Chairman  
Name Position
Zheng Xiongwei Global Executive Chairman of APCEO and International Economist
Allen I-Chun Wu Chairman of Asian American Republican National Federation